A Scribble, in Solitude.

Loneliness
made me crumble
like the blocks
from the building of blocks
fell.
The heart’s singe
with a tinge
of deep reddish
ruddy
vessels expand
blood overflows
ruptures
gushes
rushes
flows
close
as the flush
of emotions
I once again felt;
sadness relieved me,
happiness a forgotten past
a ship without a mast
my life
in a strife
conviviality
drained
itself out
a bout
of deprivation
inevitably
solitude took over
myriad of hues
flashes before eyes
as I crumbled
under the weight
of loneliness

Oh, despicable me.
What a pitiful sight.

Leave a Reply

